نظام تسوية البلاط

  • Wall Pliers

    كماشة الجدار

    الموديل OH-WP01 اسم طيات الجدار التعبئة 1pcs / bag NW 0.35KG / bag وضع الإسمنت أو غراء البلاط حسب الحاجة وضع القاعدة بين فتحة بلاط السيراميك تدق عليه بمطرقة مطاطية أدخل الإسفين الأحمر ادفع الإسفين باستخدام الكماشة الدافعة انتظر 24 ساعة بعد 24 ساعة ، قم بكسر القاعدة بمطرقة مطاطية ارفع الجزء العلوي من القاعدة من الجانب بقدمك الجزء السفلي من القاعدة رقيق جدًا بحيث يمكن فصله ...
  • Time Saving Floor Pliers

    كماشة توفير الوقت

    الموديل OH-FP02 الاسم توفير الوقت طيات الأرضية التعبئة 1 قطعة / الحقيبة NW 0.37 كجم / كيس وضع الإسمنت أو غراء البلاط حسب الحاجة وضع القاعدة بين فتحة بلاط السيراميك قم بضربه بمطرقة مطاطية أدخل الإسفين الأحمر ادفع الإسفين الأحمر مع ملقط الدفع انتظر بعد 24 ساعة و 24 ساعة ، قم بكسر القاعدة بمطرقة مطاطية ارفع الجزء العلوي من القاعدة من الجانب بقدمك الجزء السفلي من القاعدة رقيق جدًا بحيث يمكن فصله الجزء السفلي من القاعدة .. .
  • Floor Pliers

    كماشة الكلمة

    الموديل OH-FP01 اسم طيات الأرضية التعبئة 1pcs / bag NW 0.36KG / bag وضع الأسمنت أو غراء البلاط حسب الحاجة وضع القاعدة بين فتحة بلاط السيراميك تدق عليه بمطرقة مطاطية أدخل الإسفين الأحمر ادفع الإسفين باستخدام الكماشة الدافعة انتظر 24 ساعة بعد 24 ساعة ، قم بكسر القاعدة بمطرقة مطاطية ارفع الجزء العلوي من القاعدة من الجانب بقدمك الجزء السفلي من القاعدة رقيق جدًا بحيث يمكن فصله ...
  • Tuscan Tile Leveling System

    نظام تسوية البلاط توسكان

    يجعل نظام تسوية البلاط التثبيت سريعًا وموحدًا. وهي مصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية صلبة بما يكفي لتحمل وزن البلاط. نظرًا لمعايرتها وحوافها النظيفة ، ستحصل على أفضل تشطيب ممكن في جميع أعمال الأرضيات الخاصة بك. 1. لدينا رقم طراز مختلف لتناسب حاجة العملاء المختلفة. 2. الفواصل بلاط لدينا مصنوعة من المواد الطازجة 100٪. جدارة هي مثابرة جيدة وغير سامة والمذاق ودائم. 3.فواصل بلاط البلاستيك 1 مم إلى 10 مم للجدار ...
123 التالي> >> الصفحة 1/3

Tile Leveling System

  • Wall Pliers

    Wall Pliers

    Model OH-WP01 Name Wall Plier Packing 1pcs/bag N.W. 0.35KG/bag Lay cement or tile glue as needed Place base between ceramic tile aperture Knock it flat with a rubber hammer Insert the red wedge Push the wedge with the propulsive tongs Wait 24 hours 24 hours later, break the base with a rubber hammer Kick off the upper part of the base from the side with your foot The bottom part of the base is very thin so that it can be separated ...
  • Time Saving Floor Pliers

    Time Saving Floor Pliers

    Model OH-FP02 Name Time Saving Floor Plier Packing 1pcs/bag N.W. 0.37KG/bag Lay cement or tile glue as needed Place base between ceramic tile aperture Knock it flat with a rubber hammer Insert the red wedge Push the wedge with the propulsive tongs Wait 24 hours 24 hours later, break the base with a rubber hammer Kick off the upper part of the base from the side with your foot The bottom part of the base is very thin so that it can be separated The lower part of the base ...
  • Floor Pliers

    Floor Pliers

    Model OH-FP01 Name Floor Plier Packing 1pcs/bag N.W. 0.36KG/bag Lay cement or tile glue as needed Place base between ceramic tile aperture Knock it flat with a rubber hammer Insert the red wedge Push the wedge with the propulsive tongs Wait 24 hours 24 hours later, break the base with a rubber hammer Kick off the upper part of the base from the side with your foot The bottom part of the base is very thin so that it can be separated ...
  • Tuscan Tile Leveling System

    Tuscan Tile Leveling System

    The tile leveling system make installation quick and uniform. They are made in hard plastic material rigid enough to hold against the weight of the tile. Due to its calibration and clean edges, you will obtain the best possible finish in all your flooring jobs. 1.We have different model number to fit different customers’ need. 2.Our tile spacers are made of 100% fresh material . Its merit is good  tenacity, non-toxic,  tasteless and  durable. 3.Plastic Tile Spacers 1MM to 10MM for Wall ...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3